SALE EXTENDED! 40% off all available books with code PENN-SUMMER24 through Tuesday, June 18!

X

Joy Palacios at the University of Calgary / CAHSA

Virtual event

Ceremonial SplendorJoy Palacios, author of Ceremonial Splendor, will give a virtual talk hosted by the Collectif d’Anthropologie et d’Histoire du Spirituel et des Affects (CAHSA) and the University of Calgary on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CET.

Register